Florida Water Quality Association Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Ken Gibson, CWS
Absolute Water Management – EcoWater
22 S. Venice Blvd.
Venice, FL 34293
941-493-2224
Cell: 941-650-5568
kpgibson@comcast.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Amanda Moore, CWS
Atlantic Filter Corporation
3112 45th St
West Palm Beach, FL 33407
561-683-0101 Toll Free: 800-523-9927
Fax: 561-687-4107 Cell: 561-906-5520
amoore@atlanticfilter.com
www.atlanticfilter.com

TREASURER

Todd Mosteller
Charger Water
7829 Bayberry Rd.
Jacksonville FL 32256
Ph: 904-374-5725
Cell: 904-484-4554
tmosteller@chargerwater.com

SECRETARY

Rico Garcia
Action Manufacturing
2711 Vista Pkwy # B5
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
561- 753-7800
Cell 561-779-7807
rico@actionmfg.com

DIRECTOR

Douglas C. Haring MWS, CWR, CI
Clack Corporation
4462 Duraform Lane
Windsor, WI 53598
608-846-4090 Ext: 275
Fax: 608-846-2586
haring@clackcorp.com

DIRECTOR

Julie Guimond
Sensible Water Solutions
19 Poplar Drive
Palm Coast, FL 32164
386-263- 7109
sensiblewatersolutions@gmail.com

DIRECTOR

John Ladue, CI
Complete Water Systems
3358 SW 49 th Way Bay 1
Davie, FL 33314
954-985- 9800
Fax 954-370- 8959
Jladue3@gamil.com

Luis

DIRECTOR

Luis Reyes
Aqua Wholesale
1155 Cattlemen Rd
Sarasota, FL 34232
941/341-0847
Fax 941/341-0746
lreyes@aqua-wholesale.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Jeremy Greene
FSHS, Inc.
23380 Janice Ave B5
Charlotte Harbor, FL 33980
941-625-4550 Cell: 941-276-2282
Fax: 941-625-6635
jeremy@puromax.com

FWQA EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Suzanne Trueblood
P.O. Box 2531 Lakeland, FL  33806
Ph: 863-644-6622
Fax: 866-845-4988
Cell: 863-698-0611
suzanne@fwqa.com
flwqa@aol.com
info@fwqa.com

Water Quality Association

4151 Naperville Rd.
Lisle, IL 60532
Ph: 630-505-0160
Fax: 630-505-9637
info@wqa.org

__
. olku